The Struggle of Wrestling Through Failure

I connected so much with these words! I hope you do as well, and know that with each failure there is a chance to learn from your mistakes and make it better. ❤

Seeds of Peace

As I’ve said a couple times before on this blog, I’m learning to reign in my deeply-embedded perfectionist personality. And, as also mentioned before, perfectionism walks with its hand intertwined with that of control. In order to make progress, that’s a bond that must be gently shaken loose.

For years to me, the word failure was a probably the most terrifying word in the English language, right up there with other abominable terms like,

View original post 410 more words

Leave a Reply

